Erie Otters Fan Club
Your Subtitle text
2014-2015 season ~ You Otter Be Excited!!!

McDonald's Junior Otters
Kids Club

Kids ages 4-12

click here
for more info


Due to Construction:
 The fan club will be unable to provide the Parent Room this season.
  Sorry for the inconvenience!

November Birthdays
Travis Wood Nov. 22

January Birthdays
Patrick Murphy Jan. 10
Connor McDavid Jan. 13
Jesse Saban Jan. 14
Cole Mayo Jan. 18
Frankie Pucci Jan. 18
Kyle Pettit Jan. 19

Happy Birthday From the Erie Otters Fan Club

Congrats to the Erie Otters Award winners!

Most Sportsmanlike Player:  Connor McDavid
Most Improved Player: Dylan Strome
Best Defenseman: Adam Pelech
Sertz Family Scholastic Award: Connor McDavid
Vinny Scott Award for Determination: Spencer Abraham
Leading Scorer: Connor Brown
Bassin Award for Dedication: Kurtis MacDermid
LoCastro-Bonini Three Star Selection Award: Dane Fox
Rookie Of The Year: Travis Dermott
Steve Nimigan Humanitarian Award: Justin Felker
Most Valuable Player: Connor Brown

Website Builder